Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nancy Collingsworth

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nancy Collingsworth

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rahul Agarwal

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent support from Nancy's team on helping me with multiple insurance purchases and driving down car insurance rates significantly compared to geico. Very responsive as well."

Annette Bordenave

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team. Also helpful, courteous and efficient."

Ciara Lewis

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Our family loves working with Nancy and her team! They’ve taken great care of us since we moved from Central Ohio to Western Washington about 5 years ago."

Rich Tyler

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I switched all my insurance over to State Farm after doing a search for better coverage and customer service with lower rates. Nancy's office not only provided what I was looking for, their customer service and responsiveness exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend calling this office if you are looking at making an insurance change."

Adam Pettway

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Responsive, helpful, and clear communication."

Danielle Mackey

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had such a positive experience with Nancy Collingsworth team. Would recommend."

S Sung-Chu

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kelsey and her team are great to work with! We’ve been with this State Farm office for many years. They have helped us with multiple policies for our properties and cars. The service is stellar, timely, and always friendly. Highly recommend this team."

Zhong-Hua Gao

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very nice insurance agency office. We have worked with them over ten years and we are very satisfied. Recently we have contacted with their Account Manager Kelsey several times. She is professional, thoughtful and helpful. We are very happy about their services they have provided."

Anthony Aamodt

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy Collingsworth is not only an outstanding professional but also a truly wonderful person. She treated me better than just a customer but as a friend. She was there for me during every unfortunate circumstance and was a wealth of knowledge. Her staff are also outstanding. They truly care about the person they are working with rather than just going “above and beyond” for a customer. I would most highly recommend working with Nancy and her team. They are true professionals."

Rodney Freeman

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They took care of my problem"

Brian Kelly

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you have insurance needs (uh, who doesn't?) then I recommend talking to Nancy Collingsworth at State Farm. Her professionalism, knowledge and personality have made all my insurance experiences painless and enjoyable. Great agent!"

Dan Stockwell

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome job Nancy Collingsworth Team at State Farm! I have 4 children driving vehicles now, all requiring insurance. Since each driver is different, and each of our cars were different in terms of remaining value and life, the team helped me understand options and pricing for insurance coverage. Very happy with the timely and thoughtful responses from the team....Thanks!"

Andrew Hay

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, always accommodating - great service. Been with Nancy's agency for 10+ years (cars, house, motorcycle, boat) and always been happy!"

Angela Jensen

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was quick, efficient and thorough in all the policy changes I requested. Excellent, friendly customer service!"

Raymond C

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I value good communication. Most companies are difficult to contact and you often get generic replies. Nancy answers my emails very quickly and personally. And of course, she follows through and does what she promises. Works for me."

louise reichardt

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have a great experience with Nancy and her team, fast replies and great service. Their advice regarding improving my condo insurance was excellent and now I can travel knowing that my belongings are insured against any major damage thanks to their professional work! I would recommend this team to anyone who wants to deal with professionals who treat their customers in a personal way matching your insurance needs."

Robert Milligan

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy Collingsworth's office has always been courteous, responsive, and informative. We have been their customer for many years and strongly recommend them!"

Lisa CG

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love how much each person in Nancy’s office cares so much and works hard to help me! Thank you so much Team Collingsworth!"

Richard Schweet

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy and her staff are consistently responsive, professional and knowledgeable. Amazing customer service!"

MTL

October 21, 2020

1  out of  5
"I have never seen the added value of a local agent like this one. I signed up on the national website- my only interaction with this agent was an annual birthday card from her- yeehaa! Until i moved and tried to cancel my insurance that is. I had to deal with this agent's office and it has been an atrocious experience. 4 months later, i still don't have a refund or even a formal confirmation that this insurance has been cancelled. The Statefarm central customer service team just passes on any inquiries to this local team. The local team either doesn't respond or is not able to provide any meaningful answers. my advice: find a different insurer. Statefarm appears to be still stuck in the 20th century."

Darius Emad

August 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Nancy is so easy to work with! She is very responsive, knowledgeable, professional and fun to work with. She is the best insurance agent we have ever worked with and trust her completely! Thank you Nancy!"

Success Counts

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nancy is extremely knowledgeable and over the top helpful! I cannot thank her enough for how she has helped my family and I with our insurance needs over the years! I give her my highest praise! You need her in your corner!"

Steven Meyer

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nancy and her team are best in the industry and go above and beyond for their customers. She has provided great advice, proactive in nature and has our best interests in mind."

Regan Pasko

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been working with Nancy for nearly a decade with fantastic service and guidance."

Desiree Abercrombie

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Nancy Collingsworth is professional and personable. She asks the right questions to make sure she understands what your insurance needs are. Highly recommend."