Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Watton

David Watton

June 20, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by David Watton
"Nancy and her staff are very prompt in their responses to questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Rand Gee

Rand Gee

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rand Gee
"Working with Nancy Collingsworth and her State Farm team has been terrific! Her team is always friendly and responsive. The service I get from them is the best! I have all of my insurance placed with Nancy because I can count on them when the need arises. If you are looking for an insurance agent, great coverage with excellent pricing, and friendly people you can count on, then this is the agency for you! Rand"
Profile photo of Michael Eggers

Michael Eggers

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Eggers
"Buying a new house and Jennifer was super responsive, timely, and helpful in coordinating the new policy with my lender during the closing process. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Charles Myers

Charles Myers

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Myers
"Her office has a courteous staff who handle requests for information accurately and effectively, referring such to the best qualified person."
Profile photo of Andrea Raye

Andrea Raye

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Raye
"State Farm has been insuring my company for about a year now and, more recently, my vehicle. I have nothing but great things to say about this agency's team. They are insanely quick to reply & generate quotes and they go out of their way to ensure top tier customer service and thorough communication."
Profile photo of Holly Vejar

Holly Vejar

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Vejar
"Nancy and the team always go above and beyond to help our family with all of our insurance needs. We had to file a claim in the passed and the entire team helped us every step along the way !!"
Profile photo of Nathan

Nathan

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan
"Claim was fast and easy to get going. Agent was very friendly and helpful. Statefarm is by far the best insurance company I have ever had. I recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Janice Sablan

Janice Sablan

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Sablan
"Really great customer service. Answered all my questions. Helped me understand all my options. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jason Lee

Jason Lee

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Lee
"I’ve been with State Farm insurance for the last 43 years for cars and homes. This time I got commercial property insurance. I didn’t know until now State Farm offers commercial property insurance. Nancy Collingsworth and their staffs are true first class professionals getting me commercial coverage timely and with big discounts. I recommend them very highly."
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"Nancy has been our agent for over two decades. She is always very helpful and we are happy with our policies."
Profile photo of Cliff Blumenthal

Cliff Blumenthal

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff Blumenthal
"Jennifer has been the most helpful contact I've encountered with insurance. She is why I continue to use State Farm and refrain from looking anywhere else. Very quick and thorough! Always there happy to help. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rahul Agarwal

Rahul Agarwal

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rahul Agarwal
"Excellent support from Nancy's team on helping me with multiple insurance purchases and driving down car insurance rates significantly compared to geico. Very responsive as well."
Profile photo of Annette Bordenave

Annette Bordenave

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Bordenave
"Wonderful team. Also helpful, courteous and efficient."
Profile photo of Ciara Lewis

Ciara Lewis

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ciara Lewis
"Our family loves working with Nancy and her team! They’ve taken great care of us since we moved from Central Ohio to Western Washington about 5 years ago."
Profile photo of Rich Tyler

Rich Tyler

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Tyler
"I switched all my insurance over to State Farm after doing a search for better coverage and customer service with lower rates. Nancy's office not only provided what I was looking for, their customer service and responsiveness exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend calling this office if you are looking at making an insurance change."
Profile photo of Adam “AJ” Pettway

Adam “AJ” Pettway

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam “AJ” Pettway
"Responsive, helpful, and clear communication."
Profile photo of Danielle Mackey

Danielle Mackey

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Mackey
"Had such a positive experience with Nancy Collingsworth team. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Nicholas Mackey

Nicholas Mackey

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Mackey
"It was great working with Nancy's office and her team."
Profile photo of S Sung-Chu

S Sung-Chu

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Sung-Chu
"Kelsey and her team are great to work with! We’ve been with this State Farm office for many years. They have helped us with multiple policies for our properties and cars. The service is stellar, timely, and always friendly. Highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of Zhong-Hua Gao

Zhong-Hua Gao

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zhong-Hua Gao
"Very nice insurance agency office. We have worked with them over ten years and we are very satisfied. Recently we have contacted with their Account Manager Kelsey several times. She is professional, thoughtful and helpful. We are very happy about their services they have provided."
Profile photo of Anthony Aamodt

Anthony Aamodt

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Aamodt
"Nancy Collingsworth is not only an outstanding professional but also a truly wonderful person. She treated me better than just a customer but as a friend. She was there for me during every unfortunate circumstance and was a wealth of knowledge. Her staff are also outstanding. They truly care about the person they are working with rather than just going “above and beyond” for a customer. I would most highly recommend working with Nancy and her team. They are true professionals."
Profile photo of Rodney Freeman

Rodney Freeman

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Freeman
"They took care of my problem"
Profile photo of Brian Kelly

Brian Kelly

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kelly
"If you have insurance needs (uh, who doesn't?) then I recommend talking to Nancy Collingsworth at State Farm. Her professionalism, knowledge and personality have made all my insurance experiences painless and enjoyable. Great agent!"
Profile photo of Dan Stockwell

Dan Stockwell

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Stockwell
"Awesome job Nancy Collingsworth Team at State Farm! I have 4 children driving vehicles now, all requiring insurance. Since each driver is different, and each of our cars were different in terms of remaining value and life, the team helped me understand options and pricing for insurance coverage. Very happy with the timely and thoughtful responses from the team....Thanks!"
Profile photo of Andrew Hay

Andrew Hay

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Hay
"Always friendly, always accommodating - great service. Been with Nancy's agency for 10+ years (cars, house, motorcycle, boat) and always been happy!"